Planning Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Planning Commission is an advisory body to the City Council, which is responsible for reviewing and acting on matters related to planning and development.  The Commission is composed of five members who shall be residents of the City, serve without compensation and be appointed by the City Council.  Each Commissioner will be appointed to a three-year  term.  For a full description of duties go to the following link: Description and Duties

The Planning Commission meets on the First and Third Wednesday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are open to the public and those interested are encouraged to attend.  Planning Commission Meetings are also broadcast live on Channel 17 or can be viewed via internet.  For complete agendas or to view past meetings since October 1, 2018, please use the following links:

Agendas and Minutes Beginning October 1, 2018

All meetings prior to 2016 can be found on the Archives page.

All meetings from 2016 to September 30, 2018 can be found by clicking here.